Event concluded
Recorded sessions below

Digital
Entertainment
& Economy,
Reimagined

Flow is excited to bring you a two-day interactive event with a single focus of onboarding the first billion consumers to crypto. We’re on the brink of introducing tens of thousands (if not millions) of NBA fans via NBA Top Shot as we strongly believe games and entertainment will help pave the way! Expect to hear from speakers with real “skin in the game” who not only talk the talk but also walk the walk as they highlight the world of digital assets, metaverse and how we can evolve DeFi to more than just farming.

OPEN WORLD 
SUMMIT

Day 1

Session 1
(50 mins)
Sept 24:
8 am EST / 2 pm CET / 8 pm HKT
Watch Recorded Session
Driving Mainstream Adoption of Dapps
Min Teo
Yat Siu
Mikhael Naayem
Bobby Ong
Watch Recorded Session
Session 2
(20 Mins)
Sept 24:
9 am EST / 3 pm CET / 9 pm HKT
Watch Recorded Session
Open World Summit Keynote
Roham Gharegozlou
Watch Recorded Session
Session 3
(50 Mins)
Sept 24:
10 am EST / 4 pm CET / 10 pm HKT
Watch Recorded Session
Developing Web 3.0 Protocols
Jordan Lazaro Gustave
Mickey Maher
Danny Zuckerman
Mason Nystrom
Watch Recorded Session
Session 4
(50 Mins)
Sept 24:
12 pm EST / 6 pm CET / 12 am HKT (Sept 25)
Watch Recorded Session
A Look Ahead at Blockchain's Next Decade: Trends and Challenges
Sergey Nazarov
Jamie Burke
Roham Gharegozlou
Joon Ian Wong
Watch Recorded Session
Session 5
(50 Mins)
Sept 24:
1:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CET / 1:30 am HKT (Sept 25)
Watch Recorded Session
Everything you need to know about Digital Marketplaces
Devin Finzer
Kayvon Tehranian
Alan Carr
Alex Masmej
Watch Recorded Session
Session 6
(50 Mins)
Sept 24:
3 pm EST / 9 pm CET / 3 am HKT (Sept 25)
Watch Recorded Session
Why does composability matter? The Big Migration
Dieter Shirley
Watch Recorded Session
Session 7
(50 Mins)
Sept 24:
5 pm EST / 11 pm CET / 5 am HKT (Sept 25)
Watch Recorded Session
NFT x DeFi
Jesse Johnson
Jeffrey Zirlin
Vamsi Alluri
Marguerite deCourcelle
Ivan Soto-Wright
Watch Recorded Session

Day 2

Japan
(60 mins)
Sept 25:
10am JST / 9 pm EST (Sept 24)
Note: this panel will be in Japanese
Watch Recorded Session
🇯🇵 Unlocking Value from Crypto Networks
Masahiro Takeda
Hironao Kunimitsu
Yusuke Obinata
Kensuke Amo
Ken Kitahara
Yusuke Ito
Seihaku Yoshida
Watch Recorded Session
S Korea
(50 mins)
Sept 25:
11:30am KST / 10:30 pm EST (Sept 24)
Note: this panel will be in Korean
Watch Recorded Session
🇰🇷 Setting up a new paradigm shift in gaming with digital assets
Sang Chung
Hyug Kwon
Ethan Kim
Erica Kang
Min-Q Kim
Watch Recorded Session
China
(50 mins)
Sept 25:
1:00pm HKT / 1:00 am EST
Note: this panel will be in Mandarin
Watch Recorded Session
🇨🇳 Backing the next generation of Dapps: Gaming and Entertainment
Camille Zhang
Kai Wu
Rin Huang
DaShuo
Suji Yan
Watch Recorded Session
China / Singapore
(50 mins)
Sept 25:
2:00 pm HKT / 2:00 am EST
Watch Recorded Session
🇨🇳China / 🇸🇬 Singapore
Mindao
Coder Dan
Tommy Chang
Sun
Watch Recorded Session
Special Session
(50 mins)
Sept 25:
4:15 pm EST / 10:15 pm CET / 4:15 am HKT (Sept 26)
Watch Recorded Session
Fireside chat with Fred Wilson (Managing Partner at Union Square Ventures) and Maria Shen (Partner at Electric Capital)
Fred Wilson
Maria Shen
Watch Recorded Session

Speakers

Sergey Nazarov

Co-Founder
@chainlink

Fred Wilson

Managing Partner
@Union Square Ventures

Jamie Burke

Founder & CEO
@Outlier Ventures

Roham
Gharegozlou

Co-Founder & CEO
@DAPPER LABS

Joon Ian Wong

Partner
@Amplified Event Strategy

Dieter Shirley

Chief Architect @Flow
CTO @DAPPER LABS

Min Teo

Managing Investment Partner
@Consensys

Yat Siu

Co-founder & Chairman
@Animoca Brands

Mikhael Naayem

Co-Founder & CBO
@DAPPER LABS

Bobby Ong

Co-Founder & COO
@Coingecko

Mickey Maher

SVP of Revenue and Gaming Partnerships
@DAPPERLABS

Mason Nystrom

Research Analyst
@messari

Devin Finzer

Co-Founder & CEO
@Opensea

Kayvon Tehranian

Co-Founder & CEO
@Foundation

Alex Masmej

Creator
@$ALEX

Jesse Johnson

Co-Founder
@Aavegotchi

Jeffrey Zirlin

Growth Lead
@Axie Infinity

Alan Carr

Game & System Designer
@DAPPERLABS

Vamsi Alluri

Senior Integrations Engineer
@Maker Foundation

Jordan Lazaro Gustave

COO @Aave

Ivan Soto-Wright

CO-Founder & CEO
@MoonPay

Marguerite deCourcelle

CEO
@BLOCKade Games

Danny Zuckerman

Co-founder
@Ceramic network & 3box

Masahiro Takeda

New Economy Editor
@Gentosha Co Ltd

Hironao Kunimitsu

Founder & Chairman
@Gumi Inc

Yusuke Obinata

collabs, Asia and Frontier Markets
@Web3 Foundation

Kensuke Amo

Executive Director
@Coincheck

Sang Chung

CoO
@PlayDapp

Hyug Kwon

Co-founder & CSO
@DSRV

Ethan Kim

Co-Founder & Partner
@Hashed

Camille Zhang

Founder
@Camille on FinTech

Kai Wu

Partner
@SNZ Capital

Rin Huang

Partner
@Fenbushi Capital

DaShuo

Chief Researcher
@DAOSquare & Co-Founder of
MetaCartel Ventures China

Suji Yan

Founder
@Maskbook

Mindao

Executive Director
@dforce

Coder Dan

Tech Lead
@Aavegotchi

Maria Shen

Partner
@Electric Capital

Min-Q Kim

Executive director
@korean investment partners

Erica Kang

CEO
@Krypto SEOUL

Ken Kitahara

Vice PResident
@B Cryptos

Sun

Co-Founder & CEO
@ BCA

Tommy Chan

Associate
@Spartan Group

Yusuke Ito

Founder
@Hakuhodo Blockchain
initiative

Seihaku Yoshida

Co-CEO
@ Hashpalette
Flow Community

Special thanks to Jordan Spencer and Courtney McNeil for design and animation

Community vibes
discord.gg/flow

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.